Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 25, 2019 By Lena SF Diva

I purchased this dress in Gold with Gold stones for a Gala without the train, just floor length.  The dress is beyond gorgeous!! Thank you SO much for your great work! Love it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 17, 2019 By Karissa Knepp

More than pleased!!! 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 27, 2018 By Karissa Knepp

Absolutely above and beyond my expectations Nothing and I mean nothing for thousands of dollars compared to this dress! The dress, hoop skirt, tiara and Veil all from dressilyme.con 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 07, 2017 By anayat

i send an email yesterday but no reply, i need to know can you close the v neck of this dress(wwd45431) and make long sleeves as i am muslim and not suppose to show my hands or chest or back. i need all to close with lined. also if you may put more stones.
please advice urgently , when it can be finished and shipped to me 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 07, 2017 By Sarinha cha

hello there!
I really really loved this dress...
I have a couple of questions concerning it and I have sent you guys an email yesterday and still no reply...
I would appreciate it if you reply ASAP so that I could know if I can order it or not 
thank you!♡ 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 21, 2017 By Donna

Fabulous. It is absolutely one of the most beautiful dresses I have seen. I lost the dress in transit which was no fault of dressilyme. Got it eventually. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. The  dress is sexy, classy , elegant and rich in appearance. The sewing on the dress is amazing. The lace is of good quality and the bead working on this dress is out of this world. I feel like i am dripping in diamonds. It is a heavy dress because of the diamantes. My hats off to the seamstress. This dress fits me perfectly. Nothing needs to change on this dress.  If you are buying this dress for your wedding, you can't go wrong. It is worth every penny. You would not regret it. I believe in dressilyme. With all the dresses I bought from them for my friends and I, they were well made and look like the picture. You can go wrong buying their dresses. Thanks for the lovely dress and I shall send some pics when the wedding day arrives. Love you guys. Oh, the service is nice. Always answer my email quickly as well as always curious and helpful.  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 25, 2016 By peter

i want to ask , how long , it take . 
before i have the weding dress home. 
after i have order it.  

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2016 By Sofiestk

The dress looks awesome and fits great.I love the luxry train too much! The beading on the dress is high quality .it's the most beautiful wedding Dress I have ever seen,waiting for my wedding day to arrive. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 09, 2016 By Janet

I just want to say that this is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, and I wish it were mine! 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 16, 2016 By solenaspb

Perfect! When I first got the package I was a bit worried: How did they fit my big fluffy dress into suck a small package?! But when I opened it it went Poof, and there it was, the perfect dress! It fits me perfectly. I've tried on dresses in a bridal shop, but I'm truly pleased I decided to go for this one, a dress made according to my own measurements. What you see is what you get! Can't wait for the big day! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 02, 2016 By Danielle

Fabulous dress! Looks much more expensive than it is. It is so luxury dress! High quality materials! I love it so much. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2016 By ang

WHAT COLOR IS THIS WEDDING DRESS IN THE FIRST PICTURE?  

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 06, 2016 By dott.agnese

Ordered a white stunning dress and it amazed me really. They offer free standard shipping. Finally, my package arrived in 3 weeks and was nicely packaged. Nice service! So happy with this gorgeous wedding gown! I can't wait to wear it on my big day. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2015 By elisabete santos

please tell me you have this dress want to buy'm from São Miguel Azores case in September me love the dress and I want 

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 14, 2015 By elisabete santos

good love that dress was very fond of buying has in store would like to know your price and if I order now in May when hard time coming to Portugal sao miguel azores please answer need here's my email very *****@hotmail.com thanks
 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified May 07, 2015 By Regi

Alguém já comprou este vestido? Tem fotos?
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By DressilyMe

Dear Ms,
Thanks for your constant support for our website. All the pictures we have are posted on our website. Our dressmaker will tailor the dress according to the pictures on our website. If you have any other concern, please send an email to [email protected] Thanks.
Best regards,
dressilyme 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Claudia

For this design gown, can I choose a different top design with th bottom of th gown design? Will the price be different? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 10, 2015 By Returning costumer

Can you please send me a picture of the dress you made.. Asap!!, 

3 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one